Thursday, September 03, 2015
Text Size

Fellows of ANZMRC

At the General Meeting held at the Adelaide Conference in 2002 it was resolved that "any General Meeting of the Council may, by resolution, confer upon any person whose contribution to the Council so merits, Fellowship of the Australian and New Zealand Masonic Research Council (FANZMRC)", limited to no more than three persons to be so honoured at any one General Meeting.


2002 :   Murray Yaxley    Kent Henderson   Tony Pope
2004 :   Graham Stead   Andy Walker   Max Webberley
2006 :   Colin Heyward    Richard Num